Institutional Investors - Contacts by Region

  • West
  • Midwest
  • East

Regional Directors

Region Name Contact Information
West AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY Jennifer Nigro, VP, Director (212) 583-2101 jnigro@baronfunds.com
Midwest AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, ND, NE, OH, OK, SD, TN, TX, WI Meeta Singal, VP, Director (212) 583-2055 msingal@baronfunds.com
East AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV David Kaplan, VP, Senior Director (212) 583-2083 dkaplan@baronfunds.com

Home Office

Title Name Contact Information
Public Funds and Taft-Hartley Plans Lucy Pesa (212) 583-2143 lpesa@baronfunds.com
Head of Institutional Sales Jim Barrett, VP, VP (212) 583-2076 jbarrett@baronfunds.com

FAs and National Accounts - Contacts by Region

  • New England
  • Metro NY
  • Northeast
  • Mid Atlantic
  • Southeast
  • Southwest
  • Midwest
  • Central
  • West
  • Internal Coverage
  • Rocky Mountain
  • Ohio Valley

Regional Directors

Region Name Contact Information
New England CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT Mark Whitehouse (603) 661-8887 mwhitehouse@baronfunds.com
Metro NY NYC Ron Stankiewicz (917) 287-7248 rstankiewicz@baronfunds.com
Northeast DE, NJ, NY, PA Bill Zorovich, VP (646) 556-5473 bzorovich@baronfunds.com
Mid Atlantic DE, MD, NC, SC, VA Brian Cullen (203) 912-4433 bcullen@baronfunds.com
Southeast AL, FL, GA, MS, TN Scott Koziol (404) 433-6137 skoziol@baronfunds.com
Southwest AR, LA, OK, TX Charles Kruger (917) 882-2095 ckruger@baronfunds.com
Midwest MI, MO-east Ian Forman (917) 933-0112 iforman@baronfunds.com
Central IA, IL, MN, NE, WI Jennifer Rommel (773) 450-7495 jrommel@baronfunds.com
West CA, HI, NV, OR, WA Wayne Ouimette, VP (310) 292-6255 wouimette@baronfunds.com
Rocky Mountain AZ, CO, KS, MO-west, NE, NM, UT, WY Jimmy O'Leary (646) 965-2657 joleary@baronfunds.com
Ohio Valley IN, KY, OH, WV Matt O'Donnell (917) 615-4879 modonnell@baronfunds.com

Internal Investment Specialists

Region Name Contact Information
New England, West, Ohio Valley CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, CA, HI, NV, OR, WA, IN, KY, OH, WV Christopher Snow (212) 583-2176 csnow@baronfunds.com
Metro NY, Mid Atlantic, Internal Coverage NYC, DE, MD, NC, SC, VA, AK, ID, MT, ND, SD Sheridan Gribbon (917) 933-0119 sgribbon@baronfunds.com
Northeast, Rocky Mountain DE, NJ, NY, PA, AZ, CO, KS, MO-west, NE, NM, UT, WY Patrick Murphy (212) 583-2156 pmurphy@baronfunds.com
Southeast, Southwest, Internal Coverage AL, FL, GA, MS, TN, AR, LA, OK, TX, AK, ID, MT, ND, SD Cara Brokaw (917) 933-0121 cbrokaw@baronfunds.com
Midwest, Central MI, MO-east, IA, IL, MN, NE, WI Andrew Kratsch (212) 583-2138 akratsch@baronfunds.com

National Accounts

Title Name Contact Information
VP, Head of Intermediary Sales and National Accounts David Judice (212) 583-2034 djudice@baronfunds.com
National Sales Manager Glenn Smith (212) 583-2007 gsmith@baronfunds.com
VP, Director, National Accounts Stephanie Gisriel (212) 583-2187 sgisriel@baronfunds.com
VP, Director, National Accounts Roger Mack (212) 583-2131 rmack@baronfunds.com
Director, National Accounts Chelsea M. Ameen (212) 583-2158 cameen@baronfunds.com

RIAs - Contacts by Region

  • Northeast, Georgia
  • Southeast
  • Midwest
  • West

Regional Directors

Region Name Contact Information
Northeast, Georgia CT, GA, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT Robin Thurau, VP (212) 583-2083 rthurau@baronfunds.com
Southeast AL, DE, FL, LA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TX, VA, WV Eric Belgard, CFA (212) 583-2181 ebelgard@baronfunds.com
Midwest AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OK, SD, TN, WI Brian McNamara, CFA (212) 583-2032 bmcnamara@baronfunds.com
West AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY Liz Cassal, VP (925) 330-2175 lcassal@baronfunds.com

Internal Investment Specialists

Region Name Contact Information
Southeast AL, DE, FL, LA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TX, VA, WV Aaron Kaltbaum (917) 933-0136 akaltbaum@baronfunds.com
Midwest AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OK, SD, TN, WI Frank Costigliola (212) 933-0122 fcostigliola@baronfunds.com
West AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY Meghan Hayes (212) 583-2041 mhayes@baronfunds.com

Home Office

Title Name Contact Information
VP, Head of RIA Sales and Family Office Group Frank Maiorano (212) 583-2183 fmaiorano@baronfunds.com

Individual Investors

By Phone

212-583-2000
1(800) 99-BARON or 1(800) 992-2766

Shareholder Services:
1(800) 442-3814 or click here

By Mail

(For communications only; not for investments)

Baron Capital, Inc.
767 Fifth Avenue, 48th Floor
New York, NY 10153

Send an Email

Use the form below or send an email to info@baronfunds.com. For your own security, please do NOT include your account number or your social security number in the email.

Investor Type (optional)

Contact Preference

Important Privacy Information: Email transmissions are not secure. Please do not send personal information, such as Social Security numbers or account numbers, by email.